MCSEClasses Certification Training Boot Camp MCSE MCSD MCDBA Cisco CIW Linux Oracle Java Security Military Discounts Testimonials About Us Linux/Unix Certification MCSD Certification Home MCSE Certification MCDBA Certification Cisco Certification Security Certification Java Certification Oracle® Certification CIW Certification Jobs Boot Camp Financing Boot Camp Pricing Boot Camp Technical Schedule Contact Us

Windows Server 2008 Certification

Learn More
Cyber Security Professional (A+, Network+, Security+, MCSA, MCSE, CISSP, CEH, ECSA)
Microsoft Course 20413: Designing and Implementing a Server Infrastructure (70-413)
Microsoft Course 20414: Implementing an Advanced Server Infrastructure (70-414)
Microsoft Course 20740: Installation, Storage and Compute with Windows Server 2016
Microsoft Course 20741: Networking with Windows Server 2016
Microsoft Course 20742: Identity with Windows Server 2016
Microsoft Course 20743: Upgrading Your Skills to MCSA: Windows Server 2016
Microsoft Course 20744: Securing Windows Server 2016
Microsoft Course 50255: Managing Windows Environments with Group Policy
Microsoft Course 55039: Windows PowerShell Scripting and Toolmaking
Microsoft MCSA: Windows 2016 Server / CompTIA CySA+
Microsoft MCSA: Windows Server 2016 & CCNA (may be gaps on some dates)
Microsoft MCSA: Windows Server 2016 & Cisco CCNA (200-301)
Microsoft MCSA: Windows Server 2016 / MCSE: Core Infrastructure
Microsoft MCSA: Windows Server 2016 Accelerated
Microsoft MCSE: Core Infrastructure

Microsoft Gold Partner

Microsoft Certified Professionals stand apart from other IT personnel. They've demonstrated undeniable expertise with Microsoft products and platforms to colleagues, employers, and—most importantly—to themselves.

Invest in your career with a Windows Server 2008 certification

Windows Server 2008 is generating demand all over the world for skilled IT professionals who can support this new Windows Server operating system.

Make sure that hiring managers and project leads notice you—with a Microsoft Certification. Combined with hands-on experience, certification is an excellent way to demonstrate your understanding of new features—new Web tools, virtualization technologies, security enhancements, and management utilities—and inspire confidence in your readiness to evaluate, design, maintain, and troubleshoot Windows Server 2008.

MCTS Certification

The building blocks of Windows Server 2008 certification are three Microsoft Certified Technology Specialist (MCTS) certifications designed to validate your skills on the features and functionality of key technology areas in Windows Server 2008.

You can show your depth of knowledge in one specific Windows Server 2008 technology, earn multiple MCTS certifications to show breadth across different products, or build on the MCTS to earn a Professional Series credential. The three MCTS certifications on Windows Server 2008 are:

Demonstrate your custom skill set and in-depth technical understanding of Windows Server 2008 by earning an MCTS certification.

Three Microsoft Certified Technology Specialist (MCTS) certifications on Windows Server 2008 demonstrate an IT professional's in-depth, current skills on Active Directory, network infrastructure, or applications infrastructure. Earn an MCTS certification so that you can be recognized for specialized technical knowledge and stand out to hiring managers as ready to excel in a Windows Server 2008 environment.

  • The MCTS certification title includes your area of specialty, making it easy for employers to understand your specific expertise.
  • You can earn multiple MCTS certifications, which shows your breadth of knowledge of Windows Server 2008 or related technologies such as Microsoft System Center Configuration Manager 2007 or Microsoft Exchange Server 2007.
  • You can build on your MCTS certifications to earn a Professional Series credential.
  • You are only required to pass one exam, making it possible for you to earn a meaningful certification within your time constraints and budget.
  • An MCTS certification focuses on only one technology area, so it validates your in-depth technical knowledge.

MCITP Certification

The Microsoft Certified IT Professional (MCITP) credential is the ideal way to demonstrate your ability to use Windows Server 2008 to excel in a specific, real-world job role. Two paths build on MCTS prerequisites and are tied to professional roles relevant to Windows Server in today’s IT marketplace. is your best choice for Windows 2008, Windows 2008 training, Windows 2008 certification, Windows 2008 certification boot camp, Windows 2008 boot camp, Windows 2008 certification training, Windows 2008 boot camp training, Windows 2008 boot camp certification, Windows 2008 certification course, Windows 2008 course, training Windows 2008, certification Windows 2008, boot camp Windows 2008, certification Windows 2008 boot camp, certification Windows 2008 training, boot camp Windows 2008 training, certification Windows 2008 course.

mcseclasses home | technical schedule | application schedule | class outlines | mcse, mcdba, mcsd training | microsoft .net | cisco certification | security training | ced solutions oracle® certification training | linux, unix, aix | comptia certification | webmaster training | pricing | locations | financing | instructors needed | e-mail us

Search classes by keyword:

Search classes by category:

Copyright © 2020 Refund Policy. All Rights Reserved.

We offer MCSE certification classes and courses in the United States and Canada:

MCSE Class Alabama MCSE Class Alaska MCSE Class Arizona
MCSE Class Arkansas MCSE Class California MCSE Class Colorado
MCSE Class Connecticut MCSE Class Delaware MCSE Class District of Columbia
MCSE Class Florida MCSE Class Georgia MCSE Class Hawaii
MCSE Class Idaho MCSE Class Illinois MCSE Class Indiana
MCSE Class Iowa MCSE Class Kansas MCSE Class Kentucky
MCSE Class Louisiana MCSE Class Massachusetts MCSE Class Michigan
MCSE Class Minnesota MCSE Class Mississippi MCSE Class Missouri
MCSE Class Montana MCSE Class Nebraska MCSE Class New Jersey
MCSE Class New Mexico MCSE Class New York MCSE Class North Carolina
MCSE Class North Dakota MCSE Class Ohio MCSE Class Oklahoma
MCSE Class Oregon MCSE Class Pennsylvania MCSE Class Rhode Island
MCSE Class South Carolina MCSE Class South Dakota MCSE Class Texas
MCSE Class Utah MCSE Class Vermont MCSE Class Virginia
MCSE Class Washington MCSE Class West Virginia MCSE Class Wisconsin
MCSE Class Wyoming

MCSE Certification Training Classes in Canada:

MCSE Class Alberta MCSE Class British Columbia MCSE Class Manitoba
MCSE Class New Brunswick MCSE Class Newfoundland MCSE Class Nova Scotia
MCSE Class Ontario MCSE Class Prince Edward Island MCSE Class Quebec
MCSE Class Saskatchewan