MCSEClasses Certification Training Boot Camp MCSE MCSD MCDBA Cisco CIW Linux Oracle Java Security Military Discounts Testimonials About Us Linux/Unix Certification MCSD Certification Home MCSE Certification MCDBA Certification Cisco Certification Security Certification Java Certification Oracle® Certification CIW Certification Jobs Boot Camp Financing Boot Camp Pricing Boot Camp Technical Schedule Contact Us

CWNP CWTS - Certified Wireless Technology Specialist

Course Length: 2 days
Certifications: CWTS
Number of Exams: 1

Class Schedule
Call for Class Schedule

  • Hands-on instruction by a certified instructor
  • Includes all course materials

The training for this certification provides a solid foundation in Wireless Networking and gives a high-level overview of the field.

The concepts which can be learned in this class will act as a firm foundation upon which to build future knowledge. This course introduces topics such as basic RF theory in an easy-to-understand format, regulatory requirements, and explains the methodology for implementation of WLAN devices. This course focuses on introducing Wi-Fi professionals to the latest in 802.11 technologies.

You Will Learn:

  • Understand basic RF theory
  • Define applicable regulatory requirements
  • Understand the methodology for implementation of WLAN devices
  • Describe the latest 802.11 technologies

Who Should Attend:

This certification is ideal for Sales Managers, non-technical Engineering Team Managers, and those beginning their careers in Wireless Networking. If the student is considering entering into or advancing within the wireless networking industry, this course will provide a solid foundation in Wireless Networking.

Course Outline:

  • Introduction to Networking
  • Introduction to WiFi
  • WiFi Infrastructure and Client Devices
  • WiFI Terminology and Operation
  • Radio Frequency Fundamentals
  • Antennas and Accessories
  • Under the Hood
  • RF Site Surveys
  • WiFi Security
  • WiFI Troubleshooting is your best choice for CWNP CWTS , CWNP CWTS training, CWNP CWTS certification, CWNP CWTS certification boot camp, CWNP CWTS boot camp, CWNP CWTS certification training, CWNP CWTS boot camp training, CWNP CWTS boot camp certification, CWNP CWTS certification course, CWNP CWTS course, training CWNP CWTS , certification CWNP CWTS , boot camp CWNP CWTS , certification CWNP CWTS boot camp, certification CWNP CWTS training, boot camp CWNP CWTS training, certification CWNP CWTS course.

mcseclasses home | technical schedule | application schedule | class outlines | mcse, mcdba, mcsd training | microsoft .net | cisco certification | security training | ced solutions oracle® certification training | linux, unix, aix | comptia certification | webmaster training | pricing | locations | financing | instructors needed | e-mail us

Search classes by keyword:

Search classes by category:

Copyright © 2021 Refund Policy. All Rights Reserved.

We offer MCSE certification classes and courses in the United States and Canada:

MCSE Class Alabama MCSE Class Alaska MCSE Class Arizona
MCSE Class Arkansas MCSE Class California MCSE Class Colorado
MCSE Class Connecticut MCSE Class Delaware MCSE Class District of Columbia
MCSE Class Florida MCSE Class Hawaii MCSE Class Idaho
MCSE Class Illinois MCSE Class Indiana MCSE Class Iowa
MCSE Class Kansas MCSE Class Kentucky MCSE Class Louisiana
MCSE Class Massachusetts MCSE Class Michigan MCSE Class Minnesota
MCSE Class Mississippi MCSE Class Missouri MCSE Class Montana
MCSE Class Nebraska MCSE Class New Jersey MCSE Class New Mexico
MCSE Class New York MCSE Class North Carolina MCSE Class North Dakota
MCSE Class Ohio MCSE Class Oklahoma MCSE Class Oregon
MCSE Class Pennsylvania MCSE Class Rhode Island MCSE Class South Carolina
MCSE Class South Dakota MCSE Class Texas MCSE Class Utah
MCSE Class Vermont MCSE Class Virginia MCSE Class Washington
MCSE Class West Virginia MCSE Class Wisconsin MCSE Class Wyoming

MCSE Certification Training Classes in Canada:

MCSE Class Alberta MCSE Class British Columbia MCSE Class Manitoba
MCSE Class New Brunswick MCSE Class Newfoundland MCSE Class Nova Scotia
MCSE Class Ontario MCSE Class Prince Edward Island MCSE Class Quebec
MCSE Class Saskatchewan